A warm welcome to everyone 

School started today with all the children back into their new classes including all our new children in Reception Class and several new children including Sofia Meyrick in Yr1, Dylan Roberts and Mqhellis Llyr Maseko in year 2, and Daniel Boxhall in Yr5. All in Yr R are new with their new teacher Mrs Abbi Appleby. We also have a new teacher in Yr 4 Miss Rhiannon Reece.

Most of the teachers have moved classes in a special shakeup of staff for a fresh start to the year. Miss Way has moved from Year 4 to Year 1, Miss Smith has moved from Year 3 up to Year 6 and Mr Evans has moved to Year 3.

Everyone was welcomed in assembly this morning and children enjoyed all being together for this along with a special new prayer for the start of school.

Regards Mr Aleksander Szwagrzak (Headteacher )